Top 10 Best Long Nose Pliers Reviews in 2022

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best Long Nose Pliers. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best Long Nose Pliers research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Long Nose Pliers available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Long Nose Pliers of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Long Nose Pliers in 2022

$15.25
in stock
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm
Amazon.com
$6.95
in stock
2 new from $6.95
1 used from $4.17
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm
Amazon.com
$11.99
$18.33
in stock
10 new from $11.99
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm
Amazon.com
$9.48
$11.58
in stock
3 new from $9.48
1 used from $11.94
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm
Amazon.com
$7.99
$9.99
in stock
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm
Amazon.com
$13.09
in stock
2 new from $13.09
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm
Amazon.com
$8.99
in stock
2 used from $7.83
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm
Amazon.com
$9.95
in stock
2 new from $9.95
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 12, 2022 9:11 pm

List the Best Long Nose Pliers in 2022

Amazon Basics Long Reach Pliers Set - 3-Piece

$15.25  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm

Features

  • 3 long-reach pliers: 90-degree angle, 45-degree angle, and straight needle nose—perfect for working around obstacles, gripping small pieces, bending items, and more
  • Extra-long, 11-inch length provides easy access to tight spots and narrow spaces; keeps hands a safe distance from hot surfaces and sharp edges
  • Made of high-quality alloy steel for reliable, long-lasting strength; plastic-dipped handles provide a secure, comfortable grip
  • Suitable for a home garage, professional auto body shop, construction site, or carpenter’s tool box
  • Backed by an Amazon Basics 1-year limited warranty

Edward Tools Pro-Grip Needle Nose Pliers 6” - Hard Carbon Steel Jaws - Spring Loaded Design for Easier Use - Ergo Soft Handle with Safety Ridge - Long Reach for Home, Fishing, Jewelry, Crafts (1)

$6.95  in stock
2 new from $6.95
1 used from $4.17
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm

Features

  • Heavy duty high hardness carbon steel jaws for stronger grip with spring loaded design for less hand fatigue
  • Long nose pliers tapered end for longer reach
  • Versatile - Makes for a great set of fishing pliers, jewelry pliers, craft pliers, DIY pliers
  • Ergonomic grip with safety edge features to prevent nicks and dings to your hands
  • Lifetime Warranty - We guarantee these pliers for life

IRWIN VISE-GRIP Long Nose Pliers, 6-Inch (2078216)

$18.33
$11.99
 in stock
10 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm

Features

  • Features durable nickel chromium steel construction
  • The ProTouch grips provide extra comfort and reduce hand fatigue
  • Machined jaws provide maximum gripping strength. Induction hardened cutting edge stays sharp longer
  • These pliers feature a superior long reach design for work in confined areas

CRAFTSMAN CMHT81645 8-in. Long Nose Pliers, Chrome

$11.58
$9.48
 in stock
3 new from $9.48
1 used from $11.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm

Features

  • COMFORT AND CONTROL: Multi-zone bi-material grips
  • INDUCTION HARDENED: Cutting edges stay sharper longer
  • STRENGTH AND DURABILITY: Drop forged steel
  • Corrosion-resistant finish

YZWDTGS Needle Nose Pliers Extra Long Needle Nose Plier (6-Inch) (Red)

$9.99
$7.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm

Features

  • 6-inch needle nose pliers with long tempered jaws for working in hard to reach areas, excellent for work in tight places.
  • Tapered nose with fine tips for bending wire, jewelry making, computers maintenance, electronics repair, small object gripping ect.
  • Great tool for general, hobby, or craft use, especially useful for jewelry craftsmen, artisans, electricians, and network engineers.
  • Carbon steel construction for durability; Plastic-dipped handles for added comfort.
  • Leaf Spring loaded design makes this long nose pliers easier to use and relieve fatigue.

SPEEDWOX Long Reach Needle Nose Pliers 7 Inches Slim Extra Long Nose Mini Precision Wire Looping Fine Pliers for Hard to Reach Narrow Spaces Smooth Jaws High Leverage Reduce Efforts Non-slip Handles

$13.09  in stock
2 new from $13.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm

Features

  • 【USAGE】 long-reach design combined with the compact size makes the pliers ideal for use in confined areas. A must-have tool set for automotive work, mechanics work, jewelry making, art and craft, and other hobby work.
  • 【DESIGN】 High leverage design for maximum gripping strength. Heat treated joint rivet for smooth and consistent operation. Bi-color TPR handles for anti-slip and comfort grip. The double leaf spring action reduces hand and wrist fatigue for easy one-handed operation.
  • 【DIMENSION】 (185 x 54.5 x 14.5)mm / (L x W x H). The 55mm lengthen smooth jaws can be used for grasping and bending. (Some oil on the surface to keep pliers free of rust, it will not affect the performance just wipe it clean with a rag or old towel.)
  • 【MATERIAL】 Drop forged high carbon steel and heat treated for strength and durability, additional nickel-iron plating improves the corrosion resistance of the surface and effectively prolong the service life of the plier.
  • 【CUSTOMER SUPPORT】 Backed by SPEEDWOX lifetime guarantee. We value every single customer feedback, always friendly customer service behind SPEEDWOX products, 100% MONEY BACK guarantee.

6" Mini Needle Nose Pliers with Comfort Grip Handles,2 Pliers Set for Handmade Craft

$8.99  in stock
2 used from $7.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm

Features

  • Packing:The pliers set including 1*45 degree angle needle nose plier,1* straight needle nose plier,6 inches long.
  • Material:Mini needle nose pliers are made of drop-forged carbon steel with pro heat treatments,coated with anti-rust nickel,wear resistant and durable.
  • Functions:Mini pliers with its special fine tips could reach into narrow spaces to help you do tiny projects,such as bending wire,jewelry making,industrial maintenance,electrical and mechanical maintenance,instrument maintenance and household appliance repairment.
  • Handle:The handle is designed with anti-slip rubber for better grip while wet,insulated for cold weather use.
  • Care:Apply lubricating antirust oil to the surface to avoid rust when not in use.

Edward Tools Long Nose Pliers with Side Cutter 6” - 2 Pack - Drop forged steel - Polished rust proof finish - Extra strength well aligned side cutter - Smooth action needle nose pliers

$9.95  in stock
2 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm

Features

  • Drop forged hardened steel does not bend like cheaper needle nose plier sets
  • Fully polished rust proof finish
  • Matte non slip grip
  • Sharpened extra strength side cutter
  • Lifetime warranty - If for any reason these pliers fail to meet your expectations we will replace them

Edward Tools Long Needle Nose Pliers 11” - Extra Long Reach Extended Pliers - Tapered Jaw for Working in Tight Spaces - Heavy Duty Rust Resistant Steel

$13.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm

Features

  • FOR TIGHT SPACES - Narrow long neck pliers design makes easier work in tight spaces
  • HEAVY DUTY - Hardened Drop Forged Steel
  • NON SLIP HANDLE - Easy grip with non slip design
  • TAPERED JAWS - Extra strength grip for easy removal of objects from tight spaces
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY - We guarantee these pliers for life

WORKPRO Premium 8” Long Nose Pliers, Paper Clamp Precision, Heavy-Duty CRV Steel, Large Soft Grip with Wire Cutter, Needle-Nose Cutting Pliers, W031269

$12.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:11 pm

Features

  • 【High Quality】 Have your pliers reached the A4 clamping standard? Each piece of our pliers has passed a critical test
  • 【Competitive】 The heavy-duty material, premium process, and unique design make these needle nose pliers more competitive with some best sellers. Our 3rd generation new arrivals with low cost can be your better choice.
  • 【Heavy-Duty & Rust-Protection】 These long nose pliers are made of heavy-duty chrome vanadium steel and processed with 5 boost crafts to improve their hardness and durability. Heat-treated hardness 40-48 HRC, high-frequency treated hardness 55-65 HRC. (find more in A+ content below)
  • 【Up-Grip】Large grip with soft TPR material in ergonomic design provides extra comfort and reduce hand fatigue. Not only slip-against but also soft
  • 【Great Support】: World 2nd hand tool business for quality security. No hassle 90-day money-back and lifetime support. If you have any questions about the product, please contact us. We will reply to you as soon as possible within 24 hours. Thank you for your support

Things to consider before buying a Best Long Nose Pliers

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best Long Nose Pliers. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best Long Nose Pliers.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best Long Nose Pliers

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best Long Nose Pliers.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best Long Nose Pliers and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best Long Nose Pliers and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best Long Nose Pliers latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best Long Nose Pliers is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best Long Nose Pliers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.